To remove all Juicer branding that appears in the free version (the "Small" plan), you can upgrade to a paid plan, such as our standard "Medium" or "Large" plans. 

If Juicer branding still appears after you have upgraded to a paid plan, please contact us via our Intercom platform or [email protected] It's possible that some branding has carried over due to customizations in the feed, but this can be fixed.

Upgrading to a paid Juicer plan brings many other benefits, including permanent access to the "Moderate and Filter" and "Custom Design" panels, a faster update frequency, and additional feeds and sources. 

Did this answer your question?