When your paid subscription is removed, you will keep your paid features through the remainder of your monthly or yearly billing period. At the end of that billing period, your account will switch to our free "Small" plan automatically, and you will not be charged again.
For other details related to subscription and payment policies, please refer to our Terms of Service.
If you a want a 1:1 demo please schedule a time with Tish
If you have any questions or need any help please email us at [email protected]